logo Petra

Территориальные агенты

Abruzzo

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon

0445/585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Basilicata

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon

0039 0445 585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Calabria

Petra Antiqua - Manuela Dall'Igna

0039 0445 585612

manuela.dalligna@petraantiqua.com

Campania

Napoli, Caserta

Casolare Vincenzo 0039 336 914068

rap.casolare@gmail.com

Salerno, Avellino, Benevento

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon 0039 0445 585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Emilia Romagna

Piacenza

Mauro Dallari 0039 348 3242474

maurodallariag@gmail.com

Bologna, Cesena, Ferrara, Forlì, Modena, Parma, Ravenna, Reggio Emilia, Rimini, S.Marino

Luca Dignatici 0039 335 7536953

lucadignatici@hotmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

EFFE RAPPRESENTANZE SNC

0039 0422 1786120

info@efferappresentanze.it

Favero Fabio 0039 335 269368

Lazio

Tacconi Fabrizio 0039 333 8198989

fabrizio.tacconi@gmail.it

Liguria

Poggianti Fabio Ottorino 0039 347 3591148

fabiopoggianti@hotmail.it

Lombardia

Milano, Bergamo, Lodi, Monza-Brianza

ROSSARI SNC 0039 02 97273158

rossari@agenziarossari.it

Tiziana Rossari 0039 348 5851861

Lecco, Sondrio, Como, Varese, Brescia

3C SAS DI MARCO, DARIO CONTI & C.

Dario Conti 0039 335 7492222

darioconti72@gmail.com

Marco Conti 0039 335 8402665

marco.conti69@libero.it

Pavia, Cremona

Mauro Dallari 0039 348 3242474

maurodallariag@gmail.com

Marche

FORMAT SAS

Enrico Giusepponi 0039 335 7113321

e.giusepponi@format-service.it

Molise

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon

0445/585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Piemonte

Torino, Cuneo

PROJECT SAS 0039 011 0566175

info@projectrappresentanze.com

Ruata Massimo 0039 328 8342817

Roberto Fumero 0039 335 6764370

Michele di Mauro 0039 339 3364172

Asti, Biella, Vercelli

PROJECT SAS 0039 011 0566175

info@projectrappresentanze.com

Paolo Portelli 0039 348 8063880

Novara, Pavia, Verbania

PROJECT SAS 0039 011 0566175

info@projectrappresentanze.com

Cristian Turato 0039 338 9848991

Alessandria

Mauro Dallari 0039 348 3242474

maurodallariag@gmail.com

Puglia

ROMANO & PARTNERS SAS

0039 080/673577

Leonardo Romano 0039 328/6943285

leonardo@romanoepartners.it

Sicilia

Messina, Ragusa, Siracusa, Catania, Enna

Calì Giuseppe 0039 348 7211539

giuseppecali@aliceposta.it

Agrigento, Caltanisetta, Palermo, Trapani

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon 0039 0445 585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Sardegna

Petra Antiqua - Luisa Cavedon 0039 0445 585613

luisa.cavedon@petraantiqua.com

Toscana

STEP SNC 0039 055 9737078

info@steptoscana.com

Enrico Pezzati 0039 335 6270667

Stefano Strivieri 0039 335 6077795

Trentino Alto Adige

Trazzi Lodi Marcello 0039 346 8426388

mtrazzilodi@gmail.com

Umbria

Tacconi Fabrizio 0039 333 8198989

fabrizio.tacconi@gmail.it

Valle d'Aosta

Petra Antiqua - Manuela Dall'Igna

0039 0445 585612

manuela.dalligna@petraantiqua.com

Veneto

Vicenza, Padova, Rovigo

Ansaloni Marco 0039 334 6738382

newansa@gmail.com

Treviso, Belluno, Venezia

EFFE RAPPRESENTANZE SNC

0039 0422 1786120

info@efferappresentanze.it

Favero Fabio 0039 335 269368

Verona

mtrazzilodi@gmail.com

Trazzi Lodi Marcello 0039 346 8426388

Австрия

Martin Stefan

office@mstfliesen.com

0043 6608004911

Беларусь

Alessandro Belvedere

alessandro.belvedere@libero.it

0039 3478065188

Бельгия

Luca Bellesia

lucabellesia@yahoo.it

0039 3336080712

Болгария

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Дания

Denis Valmori

0039 335369094

denis@scanditile.it

Эстония

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Хорватия

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Косово

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Македония

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Босния и Герцеговина

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Черногория

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Сербия

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Словения

Predrag Paradina

0039 3358125410

predrag@paradina.com

Финляндия

Denis Valmori

0039 335369094

denis@scanditile.it

Франция

(CAP: 29 - 22 - 50 - 56 - 35 - 27 - 44 - 53 - 61 - 85 - 49 - 72)

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

0039 0445 585635

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

(CAP: 75 - 77 - 78 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 60 - 14 - 76 - 28 - 45 - 18 - 59) PARIS ET REGION NORD

Abdelli Fadila (Eurl Archi Press)

0033 614673325

a.fadila@outlook.com

(CAP: 06 - 04 - 83 - 84 - 13 - 30 - 34)

Alain Cabalero

0033 607836330

alain.cabalero@wanadoo.fr

(CAP: 37 - 41 - 86 - 36 - 18 - 58 - 87 - 23 - 03 - 19 - 63 - 15 - 43 - 12 - 48) CENTRE

Petra Antiqua - Alessandra Rosa

0039 0445 585616

alessandra.rosa@petraantiqua.com

(CAP: 67 - 68 - 57 - 54 - 52 - 51 - 08 - 21 - 25 - 39 - 90 - 88 - 10 - 55 - 70) NORD EST FRANCIA

Sarah Brentel (Eurl Sarah B.)

0033 676965758

sarahbrentel@gmail.com

(CAP: 66 - 11 - 81 - 09 - 31 - 65 - 32 - 47 - 46 - 19 - 24 - 33 - 40 - 64 - 82) SUD OUEST - AQUITAINE

Petra Antiqua - Maria Saccardo

0039 0445 585616

maria.saccardo@petraantiqua.com

Corse

Ceragence (Christian)

0033 680262587

ceragence@gmail.com

Германия

01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 05 - 06 - 07 - 08 - 09 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19

Milena Bellich 0049 172 1583142

milena@mwmelange.de

20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 37 - 38 - 49

Jörg Stork 0049 172 5221968

stork@fliesen-stork.de

35 - 36 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 98 - 99

Petra Antiqua - Silvia Crestani 0039 0445 585614

silvia.crestani@petraantiqua.com

55-60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79

Andrea Giebe 0049 171 9990022

apahl@tilesmore.de

80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97

Johann Jaax 0049 172 2166574

johann@jaaxgmbh.de

Греция

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Великобритания

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Ирландия

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Исландия

Denis Valmori

0039 335369094

denis@scanditile.it

средиземноморские острова

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

0039 0445 585635

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

средиземноморские острова

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

0039 0445 585635

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

Латвия

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Литва

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Люксембург

Luca Bellesia

lucabellesia@yahoo.it

0039 3336080712

Молдова

Valerio Badia

valerio15@inbox.ru

0037378855550

Норвегия

Denis Valmori

0039 335369094

denis@scanditile.it

Нидерланды

Coverings bv - Gert Jan Markus

0031 6 55888858

gjmrks@gmail.com

Польша

Adam Meglioli (CERAD)

0048 886962845

adam@meglioli.eu

Португалия

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

0039 0445 585635

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

Чешская Республика

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Румыния

TOP DECO PLUS

Sorin Radu Vasile 0040 744538136

sorinraduvasile@yahoo.com

Российская Федерация

Москва, Санкт-Петербург

Valerio Badia

0079261505092

valerio15@inbox.ru

Регионы

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Словакия

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Швеция

Denis Valmori

0039 335369094

denis@scanditile.it

Испания

Испания - север + центр + Comunidad Valenciana

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

0039 0445 585635

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

Испания - Cataluña + Baleares + Canarias + Andalucia + Andorra + Comunidad de Madrid

Alessandro Sghedoni

0039 3484436999

alle.sghedoni@gmail.com

Швейцария

Chiozzi Carlo

0039 3355345820

ch.carlo@hotmail.it

Турция

Marco Castellazzi (MERCURY MIDLAND FZE)

00971 558826564

mercury.midland@gmail.com

Украина

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Hungary

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Африка

Северная Африка

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

+39 0445 585635

Марокко

Petra Antiqua - Alessandra Rosa

0039 0445 585616

alessandra.rosa@petraantiqua.com

Южная Африка

Roberto Paganelli (Tradework)

lianaroberto@tradeworx127.co.za

0039 3398177531

Азия

Армения

Petra Antiqua – Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Азербайджан

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Казахстан

Alessandro Belvedere

0039 3478065188

alessandro.belvedere@anj-style.com

Пакистан

Petra Antiqua - Ala Simion

0039 0445 585610

ala.simion@petraantiqua.com

Дальний Восток

Scott Black

00852 90377320

scott2905@gmail.com

Индия

Valentina Bontempi Iani

0039 3934112829

valentina@tigertrading.it

Израиль

Zachor Kobi

00972 544801434

kobi@patchwork.co.il

средний Восток

Marco Castellazzi (MERCURY MIDLAND FZE)

00971 558826564

mercury.midland@gmail.com

Океания

Австралия

Petra Antiqua - Alessandra Rosa

alessandra.rosa@petraantiqua.com

0039 0445 585616

Новая Зеландия

Petra Antiqua - Alessandra Rosa

alessandra.rosa@petraantiqua.com

0039 0445 585616

Северная Америка

USA - East coast

Enrico Sola

0039 3479604199

enrico@enricosola.it

USA - Mid-west

Paolo Tazzioli

0039 3357083549

gpt2009@hotmail.com

Dante Tazzioli

0039 3356928585

dantetazzioli@libero.it

USA - West coast

Andrea e Dante Tazzioli

Dante Tazzioli

0039 3356928585

dantetazzioli@libero.it

 

 

 


Canada - East coast

Paolo Tazzioli

0039 3357083549

gpt2009@hotmail.com

Dante Tazzioli

0039 3356928585

dantetazzioli@libero.it

Canada - West coast

Andrea e Dante Tazzioli

Dante Tazzioli

0039 3356928585

dantetazzioli@libero.it

Южная Америка

Petra Antiqua - Raffaela Marcazzan

raffaela.marcazzan@petraantiqua.com

0039 0445 585635